Ome More Win in Faridabad Municipal Elections For BJP With Overwhelming Majority

Following its victories in local body polls in parts of country such as Maharashtra, Rajasthan, Gujarat, Madhya Pradesh and Chandigarh, with the demonetisation policy as one of the main campaign planks, Bharatiya Janata Party on Saturday recorded a decisive victory in the Faridabad municipal elections, winning 30 seats in the 40-member civic body.

Earlier BJP had also marked a remarkable victory in the Chandigarh Municipal Election that happened in December last year. Here 20 out of 26 seats were swapped by the ruling party and 1 by its alliance in the state Shiromani Akali Dal.

BJP president Amit Shah, who had kicked off the campaign last month asking voters to vote not for local candidates but for Modi, tweeted that the “landslide win in Chandigarh is yet another instance of people reposing their faith in BJP’s development politics and PM Modi’s vision”.

The Municipal Corporation of Faridabad (MCF) is the Municipal Corporation responsible for the city of Faridabad in Haryana state. It divides the city of Faridabad into 40 wards and was created in the year 1993. In Haryana Two district Bhiwani Nagar Parishad & Faridabad MCF Elections was held on 8th January 2017

Here is the list as received from election commission
(List In Hindi)

फरीदाबाद नगर निगम चुनाव 2017

विजयी प्रत्याशी

वार्ड 1 – सपना डागर भाजपा
वार्ड 2- प्रियंका चौधरी भाजपा
वार्ड 3- जयवीर खटाना आजाद
वार्ड 4- शीतल खटाना आजाद
वार्ड 5- ललिता यादव आजाद
वार्ड 6- सुरेंद्र अग्रवाल भाजपा
वार्ड 7- वीर सिंह नैन भाजपा
वार्ड 8- ममता चौधरी भाजपा
वार्ड 9- महेंद्र सरपंच भाजपा
वार्ड 10- मनवीर भड़ाना भाजपा
वार्ड 11- मनोज नासवा भाजपा
वार्ड 12- सुमन बाला भाजपा
वार्ड 13- सुमन भारती भाजपा
वार्ड 14 जसवंत सिंह भाजपा
वार्ड 15 संदीप भारद्वाज आजाद
वार्ड 16 राकेश भड़ाना आजाद
वार्ड 17 विकास भारद्वाज आजाद
वार्ड 18 रतनलाल आजाद
वार्ड 19 सतीश कुमार भाजपा
वार्ड 20 हेमा चौधरी भाजपा
वार्ड 21 जितेंद्र भड़ाना आजाद
वार्ड 22 जितेंद्र यादव भाजपा
वार्ड 23 गीता रक्षवाल भाजपा
वार्ड 24 सोमलता भड़ाना भाजपा
वार्ड 25 मुनेश भड़ाना आजाद
वार्ड 26 अजय बैसला भाजपा
वार्ड 27 देवेंद्र चौधरी भाजपा
वार्ड 28 नरेश नंबरदार भाजपा
वार्ड 29 नीतू भाटी आजाद
वार्ड 30 सुभाष अाहूजा भाजपा
वार्ड 31 छत्रपाल यादव भाजपा
वार्ड 32 मनमोहन गर्ग भाजपा
वार्ड 33 धनेश अदलक्खा भाजपा
वार्ड 34 कुलबीर भाजपा
वार्ड 35 राकेश उर्फ कपिल डागर भाजपा
वार्ड 36 दीपक यादव भाजपा
वार्ड 37 महेश गोयल भाजपा
वार्ड 38 ओमवती सैनी भाजपा
वार्ड 39 हरप्रसाद गौड भाजपा
वार्ड 40 सविता तंवर भाजपा

Here are some victory tweets


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *